25 Years Of Bowie Collecting: Marshall Jarman Catalogue – Winter 1994

Following my initial orders with Marshall Jarman, I received his European winter catalogue in the Australian summer of 1994 which was again, jam packed with multiple collectibles that I poured over with tricky decisions as to which items I would like to buy from.  By now, and with a copy of Marshall’s “World 7″ Discography” book in my possession, I was growing an increasing liking for the RCA era orange label singles.

I should add that Marshall would send separate bootleg catalogue listings with these but I will cover those in another blog.  I will also pick up one of copies of Marshall’s 7″ books this evening and put together a more detailed blog about that too over the weekend when I have more spare time available.

For now though, please enjoy this latest entry and should you have any questions, as always, drop me a line and I will be happy to help as best I can.

MJ Cover.JPG

PAGE 2:  Section One – 7″ Singles & Section Two – 7″ Singles With Picture Sleeves

MJ 2.JPG

PAGE 3: Section 2 (continued)

MJ 3.JPG

PAGE 4: Section Two (continued)

MJ 4.JPG

PAGE 5: Section Two – Continued & Section Three – Picture Discs

MJ 5.JPG

PAGE 6: Section Four – 12″ Singles

MJ 6.JPG

PAGE 7: Section Five – Continued

MJ 7.JPG

PAGE 8: Section Six – Compact Discs

MJ 8.JPG

Leave a Reply

