Morning walk surprise….

So there I was, on a brisk walk to give blood this morning when I stumbled over this erm, playing card (pardon the pun) that was just sitting there, on a driveway path, waiting to be picked up.

IMG_20140912_113048

I must confess, one of these has not crossed my line of vision in many years.  Made for a good laugh and I left it where I found it so somebody else could enjoy the sultry and seductive gaze of the anonymous woman pictured on the card.

Yesterday it was Jesus on the train and today, well, quite the opposite literally in the gutter!  Is this a sign??????

Leave a Reply

